::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

my addiction-"h.b.o.o.w.s" good stuff.

June 16, 2003
i really don't like people right now. i don't like thinking how this planet is just crawling with them either. someone throw me in isolation with some music and call it good.

i have to figure some things out. i have to figure out my feelings on a lot of things...and i really don't want to. my feelings scare me sometimes and there are times when i think i feel too much. so many times i have thought to myself.."if only i wasn't like this" (this=me). i find it so hard that a person can actually like me (in any sense whatsoever) because i see myself so differently than most people do. some may call it insecure, and sure that may be part of it...but not so much. i know everyone has to deal with their emotions at some point...but why the hell is it so damn hard?

cody, i hope today is a better day. just know that i'm always here...always.

so eli called this morning. i feel that things are sort of back to normal now, we just have a better understanding between us. this whole week i felt that there was something missing while we didn't talk. i don't know what it is about that kid, but i'd be lost without him.

jeremy, happy birthday! hope it's a good one, love ya!

honey bunches of oats with strawberries...mmmmmmmmmmmm.

10:43 a.m. ::
prev :: next