::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

veggie cream cheese and such

June 26, 2003
okay so rude people suck. panera customers are at the top of that list too. i mean, you'd think that if i say "have a nice night" that they would say it back. but nooooooo, the just grab their receipt and walk off. no "thank you" or anything. and when i smile, you'd think they'd smile back...nope. they just stare at me. GOOD LORD PEOPLE. just because i work in the food business doesn't mean i'm not educated or anything. i have feelings too.

alright...for everyone who knows about my brush with the law..lemme tell you what happened with my dad. he laughed at me. oh yes...he laughed. remember how freaked i was about getting in trouble? oh no...laughter. so much for thinking i know my father.

tonight was a very weird night at panera. the battle continues. i am all sticky..i have powdered sugar all over me and cream cheese in my hair. dammit lara...i'm going to get you...

alright, and that concludes my entry for tonight. my regards.

10:39 p.m. ::
prev :: next