::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

those beautiful cow eyes of yours

June 27, 2003
to the person with the big cow eyes:

our relationship has always been something special. it's always, always been there...regardless of our location in life. so many confusing things have wound their way through it all...but somehow we've managed to get through it and come out sorta on top. the things we've both been through have made it so easy to get along, but we understand each other so well. maybe too well. i know you're hurt right now. i know you're confused. but there really is nothing i can say because i'm feeling the same way. you're my best friend. my very best friend. i feel closer to you than anyone in the world, and that scares me. it scares me so much that i don't want to talk to you. and i know you understand. i know you forgive me..because you're the only person that ever could. you're the only person i've ever met who has always given me total understanding and unconditional friendship. and for this i am grateful.

6:26 p.m. ::
prev :: next