::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

spag sauce

June 03, 2002
yeah. things have been a little "off" for me lately. i'm having a difficult time dealing with a person i know...and i'm not sure what to do about it. and since they are probably going to read this at some point...i'm not going to give out the name. i wouldn't consider myself a "needy" person, but there are times when i need a little attention. like all people right? well...i feel that in my relationship with this person that it's all me giving...and they are just taking. i hate feeling like someone is taking me for granted, but sadly it happens more often then it should. the easy thing would be to just tell them that they are hurting my feelings and then go from there. well it's not that simple. there are a whole lot of other issues surrounding the whole "talking out your problems" thing...and it's just not that simple. any ideas on what i should do would be awesome.

i went to a "girls night" party last night. and i must say that it was quite entertaining. not having many girlfriends my whole life has made me a social outcast in that sense, but finally i will admit (after all these years) that i do enjoy the company of females. just not too much.

my parents are still out of town..and i hate being at that house alone. so i have been spending my days elsewhere. no place in paticular...just not at home. i've never liked being home, and not that nobody is there it makes it worse. don't quote me on this but...i kinda miss them.

8:27 p.m. ::
prev :: next