::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

"wish you would step back from that ledge my friend"

July 08, 2003
the urge to hit people is always a strong one. they make you mad, and you just want to punch them in the face. i'm usually very good at restraining myself in these situations...but every once in awhile i just have to let it go. today though...i didn't. applaude me if you will, but it took amazing self control to hold myself back. i am a fierce fighter, especially if someone i care about has been hurt. and i can yell and throw insults around with them best of 'em. someone give me a cookie, i held myself in check today.

ryan, sorry for elbowing you in the nose...you just totally scared me.

third eye blind rules. just so you all know.

1:39 p.m. ::
prev :: next