::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

in a nutshell

July 10, 2003
i have brown hair. i wish i had green eyes. i love to sing. my attention span is small sometimes. i have a temper of sorts. i like scary movies. i don't do what is expected of me. i live to make my own rules. i like to shock people. i hate feet. i love my hair. people can rarely surprise me. i'm a hopeless romantic. i love my family. reading is my favorite thing to do. i've been writing my own stories since i was 10. i love the color black. the anna nicole show is my guilty pleasure. i love the darkness. skater boys intrigue me. music is my one passion in life. i don't do drugs. i hate being told what to do. money makes me mad. cell phones upset me. writing calms me down. i love different people. i pay for myself. and i will always, always be loyal to the one i love.
9:12 p.m. ::
prev :: next