::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

cassie and colledgedale don't mix

July 30, 2003
the events of the last 24 hours have been rather confusing. from the moment i woke up yesterday to now. so actually thats like the last 29 hours. but anyway. there is just this weird feeling in the air right now and I DON'T LIKE IT. it's making me very uncomfortable. the problem is, i know why i'm feeling this way and there isn't a damn thing i can do about it.

thanks to lara for her wonderful hospitality last night. it was...ummm...really, really fun? (i'm not good at thank you's...i always sound like a shmuck).

i always have to know everything. ryan once called it "semi-character flaw" and i call it annoying. it always gets me into trouble with someone (without fail) and i always wind up feeling helpless. i usually never get the answer that makes me happy, and i end up asking ten more questions. so this is kind of an apology to the person i bombarded with questions yesterday. i'll try to relax. just don't hold it against me okay?

so of all the stupid things for me to do...i had to go and pull a big one. i mean, this is dumb..even for me. apparently my court date (for that stupid speeding ticket) was today. yes, today. and where was i?? home. i thought it was tomorrow...yeah. so i called over there and they'd rescheduled it and the lady said (and i quote) "just be glad he didn't send out a warrent or suspend your license." yeah, my dad is going to kill me.

2:51 p.m. ::
prev :: next