::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

who would've thought? AT&T and classical music...hmmm

August 04, 2003
i just spent about 12 minutes on hold with AT&T trying to make sense of a $9.80 charge on my account. thankfully, it's all figured out and i am $9.80 richer...but it wasn't a fun way to spend about 20 minutes. they do have wonderful "on hold" music though..in case anyone is interested.

so it looks as though i'll be leaving sooner than i thought. the constant irregularities and general insomnia of my life has got me needing something more. something that can't be found here. i feel restless. i need to get out and share my "reason for being" with the world! i can feel myself holding back; becoming someone i don't want to be. i say things, handle things, do things way different than i ever thought i would. i hear myself talk and sometimes i think "what in the hell did you just say?" and so, i have decided to not postpone what i can do today. in other words, i'll be leaving sooner than i thought.

12:56 p.m. ::
prev :: next