::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

itamimasu

August 04, 2003
i went to american wedding tonight. a bunch of people from "the apartment" and myself decided to go since it's peter's birthday. i got to see a guy eat poo. fun times.

i had a long talk with isaac tonight about the things going on in my life. it was hard admitting to feeling things that i don't want to be feeling. i'm still not altogether certain that i can do what he wants me to do in the next few days. i tried tonight...but things weren't in my favor. a big thanks goes out to jeremy and isaac though, i don't know what i'd do without their advice.

i also scored a big hit tonight. in normal terms..i got my brooks and dunn cd back. eli has had it for the past 2 years. ha. norah jones is actually my music of choice right now. ben gave me her cd for my birthday and i'm hooked. you guys don't know what you're missin.

apparently, i've gotten very violent lately. and since i spend a lot of time with jeremy, he's the one who usually gets it. i don't know why this is. i thought my violent days were over (yes, i used to be very violent..ask robbie) but i guess history is repeating itself. i hope it doesn't get too terrible though. hitting is bad.

11:46 p.m. ::
prev :: next