::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

waves of nausea

August 17, 2003
i feel as though the wind has been knocked out of me. no real reason exactly. just some unexpected news. or maybe just unexpected attitudes. or more likely, i'm just being stupid and need to get over it.

this is my second entry (yes, diaryland officially has me in it's clutches) for the day. and the only real reason i'm writing is because of the above paragraph. i tried to get my mind off of things by looking at what people call "blogs." that has got to be the stupidest name to call a diary. i mean seriously, this is a work of art. all of it. why waste that by calling it something stupid?

ryan, i understand about the schedule thing. just trying to make conversation.

i saw graham the other day. it was a true blessing. he's one of those people who just makes me feel so real, and he has never made me believe otherwise. i haven't seen or really talked to him since april and it was just like time had never passed. he likes my hair.

i think we are planning a camping trip for thursday night. i haven't been camping in so long (unless you count lara's place with the roaches) and i'm excited to get outside and be one with nature. hopefully i won't have to pee.

jared, you one of three people in my life that i'm closest to. you've always, always been there to help me with my boy troubles...2am tears...and sunday afternoon conversations. you never hesitate to tell me you love me, and you always make time to just "chat." tell dustin that if he's still hot when i see him in september...it's on. (come on you sicko..you know what i mean).

10:54 p.m. ::
prev :: next