::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

kill me

August 19, 2003
parents kill me sometimes. i know that my problems are no different that others...but they sure seem like it. according to my dad, tonight i'm a "dumbass" and "numb nuts" (yeah, don't ask where that one came from...no clue). for some odd reason, my dad enjoys making me feel like the lowest thing on earth. yes, good parenting i'd say.

how old is "too old" to be working in the food profession? i would think anything over 25, but noooooooooo. and it seems the older they get, they lazier they get. and when they get lazy, they get "forgetful." i was stuck working with this 45 year old woman tonight that had to "go to the bathroom" every ten minutes. good lord lady. once, i told her that she couldn't go and to stay put. she just thought i was being cute and went anyway. ha. little does she know...

nobody really noticed my hair. i'm a little peeved. but the thing is, i work with a lot of boys. it's just like them to overlook that kind of thing. but seriously, get a clue.

i have to go to colledgedale court tomorrow to plead guilty to speeding. i'm a little nervous, i've never to been to court for this kinda thing. i just hope the judge doesn't make me cry. that would be embarassing. i'll let you all know how it goes.

10:44 p.m. ::
prev :: next