::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

lots of salads, croutons, and the beatles in my head

September 22, 2003
having a fever is the best.

all day long, people asked me "what was wrong with me" and told me to drink water. and all day long, i was pretty much out of it. i didn't talk, didn't move fast, and everyone just kind of accepted it.

i even got into a fight with alex the prep guy, and 10 minutes later he was being nice to me.

maybe i should be sick more often.

----------

jeremiah and i had fun during lunch. i swear, that boy has the biggest imagination. while P.T was making sandwiches, jeremiah and i thought of as many different meanings for "P.T" that we could. we thought of paper towels, potty train, portable toilets, pretty tempting and a few others.

ah, yes. the creativity that comes out of being bored.

----------

all in all, today wasn't horrible. the weather kept people away from panera, and singing the beatles in my head kept me awake.

if anyone knows the beginning of "let it be" please, please, PLEASE tell me. it's been killing me all day....

3:44 p.m. ::
prev :: next