::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

show me some love

October 07, 2003
i am very sick, people.

my voice is just about gone, my nose is driving me nuts, and my head has decided it wants to pound all day.

yes, i am whining.

show me some love.

---------

last night, i had the extreme pleasure of meeting everyone who ever lived in collegedale. ALL AT ONCE. okay, to be fair...some of them probably don't live in collegedale...and it wasn't THAT many people. but walking into a big group of people you potenially need to make a good impression on, and having a cold (convinced you look like trash) isn't always fun.

suprisingly enough, it was fine. i loosened up, talked a bit, laughed at some jokes and ate bread.

bring it.

---------

i am currently in the process of changing my template. what else is new, right? well, this time i'm on a mission. i need to find the one that is totally right for me. sadly, i don't really know all the good sites. so if you guys could help me out, or even find a design you think suits me, then LET ME KNOW!!

11:41 a.m. ::
prev :: next