::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

girls are stupid

October 15, 2003
my scorpio leaves tomorrow.

it took me about 15 minutes to say goodbye, with an added 3 minutes standing outside the car.

i'm sad.

i will miss him.

he is the other half of me, my friend, my partner in crime, my traveling buddy, my reason for 'lack of show' around the apartment.

he is the one who consumes my diaryland entries, and makes me blush when someone brings his name up.

he fills my thoughts during the day, and is with me as i fall asleep.

he is the one and only guy who turns me into that mushy girl who only wants to talk about him, and name off every single good quality to anyone who will listen.

....monday night is a long time away from now....

12:13 a.m. ::
prev :: next