::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

wishful thinking? or a true entry of meaning?

October 24, 2003
it is more clear than ever that i don't belong here.

i have listened to "crash" a thousand times in the past week, i've been daydreaming about my future (which doesn't include panera or chattanooga), and my heart just isn't feeling it anymore.

i long for those "greener pastures", the feeling of belonging, and the future that i'm sure will come soon.

i want to go to school, i want to get out in the world and actually start my life. i want to love and be loved back, and i want to be in a place where i feel comfortable.

chattanooga has never agreed with me, but i've always put up with it because i didn't have a choice. but now i do. i have so many choices that my mind is spinning. i can do anything i want, go anywhere i want, and be with whoever i want.

but where, oh where, do i start?

5:19 p.m. ::
prev :: next