::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

you ignored my plea last time...but here it is again. show me some love, guys!

November 06, 2003
If there is one thing I can say for people of the holiday season, it would be: JERKS.

Not one smiling face, not one "Thank you" and worst of all, not one single "Have a nice day."

I can feel it already. The old hatred of the holidays brewing inside me with an intense passion.

It's going to be a long two months.

-------

Rick and I drove to Red Bank last night to buy gum. Or as Rick called it, "Red Rock." Don't ask.

Anyways. The point is, the gum was a $1.30!! A whole dollar and thirty cents to buy 12 pieces of gum!

Naturally, I wanted to get the pack that had 15 pieces for the same price, but nooooooo. Rick had to have the "other stuff."

I spoil him.

-------

I just paid for three more months of a diaryland gold membership. Go me. So all of you faithful readers of mine can continue to enjoy all of my perks of being a GOLD MEMBER. Whatever those perks may be...

Yep. I spoil you as well.

4:31 p.m. ::
prev :: next