::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

true story

November 08, 2003
I swear, if I have to make another coffee drink again in my life...it will be too soon.

Who drinks caffine at 9:30pm anyway?

-------

I plan to get back in routine next week.

Honest.

I just needed to get away from things this weekend. The letter I recieved from "Peggy Janelle Elkins" truly did upset me, and I just couldn't face church today.

Just for those of you that don't know: This important church lady sent me an email asking me about my membership to the church, and if I'd been baptized. I said that I had been when I was a baby, but not by the Adventist church. She sent me a reply saying to "let the pastor know when you want to be baptized by our church, and then we can really put you down as a member!"

Needless to say, my feelings were hurt.

And so, I didn't go to church today.

I'm a terrible person.

11:35 p.m. ::
prev :: next