::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

without a sound

November 30, 2003
I'm happy it's Sunday.

I have a whole week ahead. Rick is on his way home, and the Viva La Bam is on at 9:30 tonight.

Things are good.

-------

I've had a ton of time to myself this weekend, and so I had tons of time to think about stuff.

Naturally, I think about "stuff" all the time...but I'd like to think this time was different.

It's hard being 18. Actually, it's probably hard being any age...but since I am 18 after all, we shall discuss that.

I haven't found my place in the world, and it's irritating. I feel suspended in one place, and every time I feel like I've moved, I look back and realize that my progress was all in my head.

I need to think this through before I write...

-------

An old friend told me today:

"You're wasting your time at Panera, you should be modeling."

Thanks friend, that helped me out...

8:28 p.m. ::
prev :: next