::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

chocolate banana bread rules the world.

December 11, 2003
What a day.

I was in this awesome mood all day, and *gasp* it didn't falter!

Maybe it was having yesterday off for my birthday, or maybe it was just because. Every now and then, I would feel pangs of sadness for Rick (another story that I have yet to tell), but all in all, I had an awesome day.

Maybe I have a career with people after all.

-------

Much thanks is needed.

To everyone who left me a note yesterday:

You guys rock. Whether it was a favor to Monica, or even just because you have a heart, you all made me smile. It was totally crazy to see notes from people I don't even know wishing me a 'Happy Birthday', and I loved it! Keep in touch.

3:23 p.m. ::
prev :: next