::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

"I am the proudest monkey"

December 14, 2003
James-Never write an entry when you're drunk. Even I, in all my stupidity, know better than that.

-------

Alas, I finished my Defensive Driving Course. I can know officially use the "cool kids" (thanks Rick) lingo and call it DDC. I sat in a room with a bunch of 16 year old boys, a few Southern chicks, and an old guy for 5 hours. 5 hours people. Lucky for me, the video watching part provided me with some wonderful texting opprotunities...which I used and abused to the fullest.

Moral of the story: Sitting for 5 hours will make your butt hurt.

-------

It was a happy night indeed.

Rick is finally back, I ate some Subway, and spouted my "hazardous driving" nonsense all night.

I decided that Rick is a major hazard when in my car. Even worse than I am. LOL. That poor boy sure puts up with me...he's a keeper.

9:07 p.m. ::
prev :: next