::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Quotes for the day, burning bridges and busting out lights with bread

February 05, 2004
"Don't bite, I have venom in my veins."

"I like to take long walks on the beach with dogs."

"I have an itchie...it's a gift, a gift from Satan."

"I can't look at old decrepid women."

"You sparkle like a scrubbing bubble."

"I have a radio in my pants."

-------

I know too many jerks. Honestly.

There are too many people in my life who shouldn't have been given the position in the first place, and I fully intend to take it away now.

It may sound harsh, but I can't believe I've wasted so much of my time on people. I've always cared what other people thought, and I've always been the friend who tries to keep in touch after one of us moves. I always make the effort in thr friendship, thinking that I have to so that it will keep going.

I'm not doing it anymore.

I've moved on guys, and if you want me, then you know where I'll be.

-------

The funniest thing happened.

I was going to write about it yesterday, but my stupid computer kept "timing out" and so I couldn't.

But today is a new day, folks.

My co-worker decided to go a little crazy. So (I'm leaving out a bunch of details) he balled up a piece of sourdough bread and tried to hit another co-worker across the store.

He totally missed and hit an overhead light, which promptly busted and shut out.

Oddly enough, nobody saw a thing but me and the culprit himself.

I could not stop laughing.

3:11 p.m. ::
prev :: next