::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

what else is new, right?

February 25, 2004
I've done alot of soul searching lately.

It comes in stages, and usually in the middle of very stressful times. Of course, when am I NOT stressed and soul searching?

I am quite confused about life and all it holds for me. Sometimes it seems to be overflowing with good, and other times, I feel like I am drowning in the bad. I seize every chance to write about what I'm feeling, but I just feel like I'm repeating myself in a very annoying way. Sometimes I think I have gotten everything clairified to my satisfaction, and then I realize that I'm not happy with my conclusions at all.

There are times when I am insanely happy with a situation, and other times when it irritates me to the very core. I have so much emotion that I could never run out, but I express it in unhealthy ways sometimes. I let the little things get to me, and my common sense suffers because of it.

As a person, you should at least know yourself right? Well, I have no idea where to begin. And if I don't know myself, then how can I expect others to know me?

Confusion will be the death of me.

7:14 p.m. ::
prev :: next