::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Yep. They said poo

April 27, 2004
Oh wow.

Boys can be quite entertaining. And today was no exception...

Robby-"I was in the bathroom trying to tear a tag out of my shirt..and there was this nasty smell in there. I was afraid someone would come in and blame me."

Jeremy-"Ha ha, really??"

Robby-"I was all panicked and stuff, I just wanted to hurry and get the tag out of my shirt. I didn't wanted to be labeled the 'stinky poo guy' by someone when it wasn't even my fault."

Jeremy-"Yeah that's the worst-being blamed for poo that isn't yours."

-------

I also got a poem recited to me on bended knee by a homeless guy.

To make matters worse, he came up to me in the middle of an important interview just to say it.

Luckily, I've taken three years of drama and was able to switch back into professional mode without comment on the situation. Who thought of the 'Roses are red, Violets are blue' anyway?

8:42 p.m. ::
prev :: next