::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

A true friend indeed

June 05, 2004
I'm feeling two extreme emotions at once.

Extreme happiness and extreme hopelessness.

The happiness comes from God. I prayed in front of the whole church today, and it was the most amazing feeling in the world. I can't even begin to explain how He is working in my life. You'll just have to it for yourself. God is working wonders...

The hopelessness comes from my two separate relationships with two people. I feel caught in the middle between my old life and my new one. I don't want to have much to do with my old one because of the hurt and pain that is still evident there. My new one seems promising, but I'm uncertain of the future with that one...and it's scary.

Come to think of it...I'd rather live the life I'm living now then ever go back to the one I had.

Thank you Diaryland, you've helped me with my problems once again.

8:57 p.m. ::
prev :: next