::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Ha. Part 2

June 15, 2004
Either people are talking to themselves a lot more than I thought, or those darn hands free headsets for cell phones are waaaaaaaaaay more popular than I realized...

-------

I don't mind cleaning. In fact, I don't even mind cleaning the bathrooms at Panera. Public bathrooms...and I still don't mind much. I draw the line though when the mens bathroom has boogers on the wall. NO WAY am I cleaning those stinkin' boogers off the wall....

-------

Birthday card shopping is fun....

-------

Is it pathetic to be looking forward to the debut of the "Ashlee Simpson Show"??

-------

I feel a strange sort of calm right now. For a few days, I've a nervous flutter in my stomach...but now, I'm calm. Very calm. I can't wait for tomorrow.

9:20 p.m. ::
prev :: next