::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Love me, or love me not. I don't care.

July 11, 2004
Just for the record:

1. I do not date guys who drink. Once in a great while is alright-(as long as you're "of age")-but any more than that..no way.

2. Just because I say a guy is cute, that DOES NOT mean (Isaac!) that I want his number! Quit trying to get me the "hook up"...jerk:)

3. I am NOT voting this year. So don't give me a hard time about it. I don't like John Kerry, and I don't really like Bush any better. Personally, I think it's really sad when there isn't anyone qualified to handle the job of President. So my voice is not voting. Take that.

4. I DO NOT care to hear your opinions on my relationships. While I have friends whose opinions I do value, chances are you will just make me mad with your thoughtless (and more often) totally off base points. So unless I ask, keep it to yourself.

5. Yes, I am very picky. About everything. Food, clothes, guys and especially movies. Please don't tease me, just let me be picky!

Yeah, I think that's about it for the issues of today.

Love you guys:)

3:51 p.m. ::
prev :: next