::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Just one of those days...

July 25, 2004
Alas, another day has ended (somewhat) and I'm here again.

Much has happened in the past 24 hours:

1. I was baptized at church yesterday, and it was incredible. I had no idea that I would be dunked all the way under...so I was surprised.

2. Church was packed, and I got to give my small testimony in front of about 300+ people. Of course, I cried. It was emotional, and so wonderful to share it.

3. I got to swim at Brent's house (shut it Tristan) and watch the boys have a dunk contest. No singing, but Superman showed up.

4. I also got to realize (again) the power of God and his love for me during a particulary rough night. Never underestimate God...

So now, I'm off to a Disney movie marathon complete with Aladdin, The Jungle Book and (my personal fav) The Emperor's New Groove.

Yea baby.

-------

And Tristan, it WAS in reference to cats. Remember? I was making fun of you cause you have a picture of a kitty for your icon on MSN. Oops...did I just write that online?

-------

Coming soon!! Wishlist page and Quotes!!

5:07 p.m. ::
prev :: next