::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Yeah.

August 20, 2004
My room is a mess.

My room is never a mess. I always keep it clean, and rarely have people over for fear that they will mess up my order (among other things). Now though, it's a mess.

And for once, I don't care. I am quite content to leave it a mess, because it's my mess. I still know where everything is, and while it's not excessive, I'm quite proud of it.

Yeah.

-------

My friends and I made "haystacks" tonight. I had no idea what a haystack was until tonight, and admitting that was my first mistake. Never admit that you don't know what a haystack is. If you don't know, pretend. Apparently Adventists are touchy about their haystacks...

My second mistake was buying Little Debbie donut sticks and leaving them at the house.

They'll be gone by tomorrow and I won't get one...:(

I don't even like donuts that much...but still...I'm feeling the utter regret of neglect.

Yeah.

11:19 p.m. ::
prev :: next