::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Come one, come all.

August 22, 2004
I have a new love.

Wasn't long in coming was it? Ha. Yeah right.

I recently discovered Cole Porter. Jazz musician extrodanaire...his music is heavenly. Within seconds I was soothed, and looking forward to my day. Yes, Cole Porter is my new thing.

Everyone should get some.

-------

For the love of all things amusing, puh-lease let me become one of those old ladies who wears shirts with brightly colored parrots on them. I'm serious, that would be great.

Amen.

-------

I accidently touched Cortney's boob today.

Why am I telling you this, you ask yourself?

We couldn't stop giggling for ten minutes. We had customers lined up, and in the midst of taking orders, we kept sneaking looks at each other and trying to hide our laughter.

Yes. I am a girl. And I touched a boob that wasn't mine today.

Thank you and goodnight.

4:51 p.m. ::
prev :: next