::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

I just need a change. Pour me another.

August 27, 2004
I completely and totally lost my mind last night.

Yes. I don't even know where to begin.

I will begin with the hour in which I arrived home this morning. 7am. I wasn't the least bit tired. So, I checked my phone to see who it was that I called last night (I remember the phone calls..to whom, I was unsure) and found the number to be quite large.

Mistake numero uno.

My second mistake was my reasoning for behaving the way I did last night. Did you know that problems do not merely go away when you're smashed? I didn't.

And so begins my period of rebellion...

Give me a day to recoup (I need a day because everywhere I went today, I smelled vodka and it made me sick) and I'll be fine. I don't know what my deal is, but I don't see it changing anytime soon.

Reality can be a bit stressful.

6:36 p.m. ::
prev :: next