::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

100,000 watts of me

August 29, 2004
There have been many questions surrounding my recent behavior, so I figured I would state (for the record) what has been going on.

I haven't lost my mind. Don't let anyone tell you different. I'm just loosening up a little, and starting to really enjoy my surroundings. Also, school starts tomorrow and I will be very busy...so I figured I'd go crazy for a couple of weeks:)

My current situation in the boy department hasn't changed either (nobody believes me) and it won't for a very long time. I haven't found Mr. Right yet. I always want the unattainable, and that pattern has gotten me into trouble more times than I'd like. So I'm single and stayin' that way!

And yes, I have quit Panera. It wasn't for me, and I have moved on to better things. What drove me to quit was a series of bad things dealing with the company, and I decided that my values far surpassed those that I worked with. So I left. Amen.

As far as Australia goes, it's in the works. I'm going to apply, but who knows if I'll actually go? It's a big thing, so we shall see.

Yep. That's the update on me. I've been outta the loop for a few weeks now, but I'm back. Nice and normal.

12:11 p.m. ::
prev :: next