::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

All will be explained...give me time..

September 14, 2004
Goodness. It's been one of those days.

I have decided that I'm going to do as much as I can in these next few years. The possibilities are endless...Australia, SMing, The Real World, moving to Seattle, anything. All are wonderful, and all are possible.

I don't like where I am right now. I need to live, and quit worrying about what everyone expects of me.

Yeah, it's a long story that got me to these realizations. I'll explain later..along with everything else...

-------

I like someone.

It's a weird situation, because I'm not really attracted to him in that way. It's their personality that makes me want more, and that smile...well, it makes me melt.

Of course, there are a few problems with liking this certain person...so we'll see what happens.

-------

Monica, I got your card! It was right on, as usual. You understand my humor so well, and it's nice:) Miss ya girl..

10:24 p.m. ::
prev :: next