::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

If everything happens that can't be done

September 16, 2004
I am a freakin' stress fest right now.

Be glad that you aren't around.

I have a million things on my mind, a test to study for, and a paper to write. On top of that, I am starving, and have no (and I mean NO) money.

I have, however, mastered the art of procrastination, and now have a new 45 Things for you to read! Actually, it's all the old ones...plus some new at the end..but I'm sure you understand the concept.

So yeah...gonna make myself some rice (yeah, I'm poor) and get the second half of my day started.

With any luck, that stupid hurricane will close school tomorrow...

BTW-Does anyone know who wrote the poem that is the title of my entry for today? It would make my day if you did...:)

12:40 p.m. ::
prev :: next