::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Gimme a high five!

September 26, 2004
I ate half a cheese pizza, some weird pasta my dad brought me, four or five starbursts, and drank five cups of water. All in less than seven hours.

Now, if you know me, you know that I just don't do that. Boy howdy, I did tonight!

I also gave my famous "you-have-got-to-be-kidding-me-you're-an-idiot" stare to a girl in the drive thru. She had squeezed out her CapriSun on the ground in front of me and then had the nerve to ask me to through it away. I was livid. Livid. Stupid people. DO NOT ask me to throw away your trash.

I did have a good night though. Paul had fun making up names for me...and I had fun listening to them:

"Has anyone ever called you Casshole before?? That's funny!!"

"Ooooh. How about Castleberry? I like that one."

"Hmmm...I think I'll stick with Cassle Frass. It's my favorite."

10:14 p.m. ::
prev :: next