::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

I hate thinking of short descriptions. Who reads them anyway?

September 27, 2004
I have one crazy week ahead of me.

It's exciting.

I'm in the planning stages of doing an "all inclusive" article for my extra credit in Comp. I haven't quite figured out what my topic will be, but I have a few ideas in mind. That's where the "all inclusive" comes in...

I'll be sure to post it when I'm finished.

I also have my first meeting as one of the leaders for the Youth Program at church tomorrow night. I've been looking forward to this for ages, and I'm totally stoked! Helping to run a program that will impact so many people is going to be awesome.

So yeah. It looks like I won't have any time for anything relaxing until Thursday afternoon.

And my vote for Friday night: Sabbath dinner at Isaac's. Anybody??

11:10 p.m. ::
prev :: next