::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Just gotta do it...

October 03, 2004
Sigh.

I'm procrastinating. I have a stupid test at 9am tomorrow, and I don't want to study anymore. NO MORE.

I tried writing an email, an important email, but after I was done...I erased it. I'm not ready for the results of writing such an honest letter...and I need to really think about it before I write. I'll do it though...believe me. It's long overdue.

On another subject entirely...

I didn't go to sleep until 5am. I had to get up at noon to work...which would've been fine if I hadn't woken up 45 minutes later...and then gone back to bed at 6:15am. So I didn't get much sleep...but it's not my fault. Of course, I can't say who's fault it really is...cause that wouldn't be fair. So I guess this matter is closed.

Hmmmmm. I should go study. That would be a good idea....but I still have that email to write...

8:52 p.m. ::
prev :: next