::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

I'm skipping class to write this entry

November 19, 2004
I was running really late to class this morning, and had I been on time, I would have missed it.

Missed what, you ask?

A stunning question was presented on the radio this morning, and I think it deserves proper credit and recognition.

What kind of car would Jesus drive?

Now, it may be morally wrong to ask such, but I think it's funny. So just call me morally wrong while you're debating it in your head.

It would have to be a highly efficient car, not a gas hog, and nicely appointed with heated seats. Big enough to carry friends around, but not a bus or minivan.

I'm thinking a Range Rover.

Yes, if Jesus were living here today, I believe that a Range Rover would be His car of choice.

Anyone else have any ideas?

8:36 a.m. ::
prev :: next