::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Procrastination will be the death of me..of this I am sure.

November 29, 2004
I'm sitting in the library at school.

Bored.

I should be studying....

I should be finding research on the internet about the papers I have due this week (yes, papers)...

And it would also be a good idea to be typing up all the info I have to have ready for tomorrow night and make copies for handouts...

...but I'm not doing any of those things. I'm just sitting here. Burned out on studying, not wanting to write any more stupid papers, and not feeling like being prepared for anything...EVER.

I am kinda hungry though.

Maybe I should eat. OR...

..get back to studying for the evil test I have in an hour and get a move on with my other obligations...

DAMN this 'being responsible' crap!

DAMN YOU!

12:05 p.m. ::
prev :: next