::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

"Always be waiting"

December 27, 2004
During the past few days, I have spent many hours sitting here downloading music.

It's my new favorite pastime.

I also discovered some new artists AND found out that Blue Merle will be opening for Donavon in in Nashville on Feb. 18th.

Happy days.
-------

I haven't had much time for anything lately. I've been busy working, and playing with my computer. Any social interaction that I could get isn't likely because, honestly, I just don't feel like it.

All I want to do is sit in my room and download music and write.

I've become a hermit.

I did go see Darkness last night with some friends of mine...but it was an awful/horrible waste of time and money...so I wouldn't suggest it.

Now, I'm back to writing.

And music downloading.

Currently on the playlist: Coldplay.

Good times.

8:47 a.m. ::
prev :: next