::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

I have good juice.

January 18, 2005
Firsy day of school.

I should have saved all the drama of last nights entry. Today isn't going as bad as I thought it would.

Of course, it's the first day back, therefore warranting pure craziness and long lines. It's okay though, I got my major and have all my finances worked out with only small wait times...and I'm happy.

I think I picked back up on my old pattern though. I'm sitting here eating poptarts, drinking juice and surfing the web instead of doing something productive. I even downloaded AIM onto this computer that isn't only NOT mine..but property of the state.

I'm pretty sure I wasn't supposed to do that.

Oh well. I talked to a few people I haven't talked to in awhile, and attempted to talk to a few others. Good times.

10:22 a.m. ::
prev :: next