::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

My 'chill weekend'

January 29, 2005
I have never seen (or heard) Jeremy as drunk as he was last night.

I was sleeping when Isaac burst into my room last night. He was laughing and crawled into bed with me telling me about the two hours I had missed while sleeping. He was drunk, and apparently Jeremy was as well....so I called him.

He was down the street, and I asked him if he needed me to come get him. After ten minutes of conversation, he finally said "Sure. Do what you want. I don't care."

So I went. At 2am, I went to pick up my best buddy in his "drunkie" state.

What a night I had.

Goodness, if you've never had the pleasure of 'drunk Jeremy', I highly suggest it. It was hilarious.

As long as they aren't violent, drunk people are great.

Yeah.

9:44 p.m. ::
prev :: next