::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Drunk on communion wine

February 01, 2005
In the light of all things beautiful on this earth, I realized that I am angry.

I've been going through one of my "writer withdrawal" sessions again, and this time, I'm annoyed.

It seems to be a common trend these days.

Everyone being angry at God. Everyone hurting. Everyone confused and frustrated to the point of tears. Or maybe it's just Monica and I.

Monica, I love you dearly. I feel the pain of your sadness and confusion as though it were mine. It is mine.

I will get through this. I am determined to work through it and come out on top. I usually do...it just takes awhile.

I might pick this up later.

True to withdrawal fashion, I have no words at the moment.

12:11 p.m. ::
prev :: next