::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

At least the straws were soft.

February 17, 2005
I know I'm breaking my own rule here-but I simply must tell you all about a girl at work.

I think she hates me.

Honestly.

And the thought makes me laugh, because I haven't actually done anything to make her hate me..she just does.

Of course, it doesn't help that Heather Lynn is my best friend and her and Heather don't get along.

And it also doesn't help doing what I did this afternoon. I couldn't help myself, and in my defense, I wasn't aiming for her!

I threw a bag of straws at Justin.

They bounced off of him and hit her in the head.

I laughed. I laughed a lot.

I couldn't help myself. Have you ever hit someone with something and they weren't expecting it? The look on their face and the way they jump when it hits them...it's classic. I honestly didn't mean to hit her, but when I did, I found it quite funny..and she didn't like it.

Of course, I said I was sorry. It probably didn't help that I was still laughing...but at least I said it...

I'm never going to get to Heaven:)

10:15 p.m. ::
prev :: next