::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Totally random info

February 17, 2005
So, I got this in my email, and I decided to do it. Not that anyone cares, but I think it's fun. I encourage you all to do the same.


1. What time did you get up this morning? I was supposed to get up at 6:45 am..and it turned into 7:20am. Yay for being late!

2. Diamonds or pearls? Diamonds

3. What was the last film you saw? Garden State...good times:) "You're so freaked out right now. You're running for the door. It's okay. I understand."

4. What is your favorite TV show? Everwood and Friends.

5. What did you have for breakfast? Starbucks coffee and a cranberry orange scone. Mmmmm. Breakfast of the "running late and don't care at all" people.

6. What is your favorite cuisine? Italian

7. What foods do you dislike? Steak, hotdogs and anything made out of pork.

8. What are your favorite Potato chips? I don't usually eat chips...do pringles count?

9. What is your favorite CD at the moment? No favorite. I'm liking Blue Merle, Graham Colton, Tristan Prettyman and The Shins. And any cd that I've made lately.


10. What kind of car do your drive? Is it bad that I don't know the year of my car? I think it's a '91. And I know that it's a Honda!

11. Favorite sandwich? Quizznos veggie sub with no olives and mushrooms.

12. What characteristics do you despise? Stupidity. Like actual stupidity, not the "just joking around" kind. And bad manners.

13. What is your favorite item of clothing? Right now, as it is almost spring, I'm liking jeans.

14. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, where would you
go? Australia or Japan (to visit Monica)

15. What color is your bathroom? White

16. Favorite brand of clothing? Depends on the item itself.

17. Where would you like to retire? Who's retiring?

18. Favorite time of day? Early evening.

19. Where were you born? Oklahoma City

20. Favorite sport to watch? Hockey

21. Who do you least expect to send this back to you? Since this isn't email...everyone?

22. Person you expect to send it back first? Yeah. NEXT!

23. What fabric detergent do you use? All (no fragrance)

24. Coke or Pepsi? Neither.

25. Are you a morning person or night owl? Night person!! I hate waking up.

26. What is your shoe size? Are you going to buy me shoes? If so, ask and I will tell you.

27. Do you have any pets? YES! My fishies!!

29. Any new and exciting news you'd like to share with your family and
friends? I'm almost finished with my college apps for next year and I'm currently making plans to move for the summer.

30. What did you want to be when you grew up? A country music singer.

2:08 p.m. ::
prev :: next