::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

I'm dreaming. And dreams are good.

March 16, 2005
I want to be kissed in the rain.

I want to have the wonderful feeling of being totally taken by the man who adores me, kissing me in the rain (mist will do) and holding my face with his hands. I want it to be a kiss, full of everything a kiss should be. Emotion, excitement, caring, adoration.

I want to feel protected.

I want him to hold my hand in crowds, walk slightly ahead of me, put his arm around my waist and hold me close when needed.

I want a man. A real man.

Someone who knows when to tell me to stop, who can debate and still laugh about it, who can stand up for himself and stand up to me. Someone who will take charge even when I insist that I can do things myself, and someone who knows when it's best to just "let things go."

I want it.

12:45 p.m. ::
prev :: next