::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Shoutouts are lame. Hi, I'm Cassie.

March 23, 2005
I just got home, and am about to go to bed. First though, I need to say a few things to a few people:

Valerie~I love you darling! You're incredible and amazing and such a wonderful light. Your friendship means so much.

Tristan~Where have you been all my life? I miss you, and I wish I wasn't so busy with school. Yes, school:) Take care of you for me and let me know when the painting begins. I think I'm painting my room with the "Atomic Vomit"..what do you think?

Seth~Goodness. Will you ever learn to "be a man"? Yeah. I'm done. You're awesome and treat me with all the respect a girl can ask for...and I was joking earlier. You are a man, and that's why I like you.

Becca~My sweet sista. Nobody gets me the way you do, and nobody gets you the way I do. We are the "supa sistas" who are taking over the world...and we're in this together. I'm glad you're family....I need you.

Alright kids, that's it for now. I have to sleep sometime.

Night.

11:13 p.m. ::
prev :: next