::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Not meant to offend...but I have been and so I shall

April 05, 2005
We officially live in a self serving society.

I suspected this was true, but nonetheless have always been hesitant to say such things.

Oh but now, it's official.

The Catholics are placing bets on who will be the next Pope. Yes, bets. Bets dealing with actual money, and bets that will actually be paid out when the successor is announced.

Leave it to the Catholics to try and get money out of the grief of someone else.

Not to say that all of them are this way, but honestly, how much more can we mess up or misunderstand or simply ignore the message that God truly wants to send? If I were Him, I would have been fed up a long time ago and started over. Again.

12:12 p.m. ::
prev :: next