::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

I dreamed the dreams that only dreamers find disturbing

April 06, 2005
Monica said to me yesterday:

"You really should stop skipping class"

And honestly, I don't skip class. I'm just always late.

Like right now, in two more minutes, I'm going to be late for class. Do I care? Nope. Not really. In fact, walking in late isn't a big deal anymore...in college, they don't care.

If it wasn't for my financial aid, I wouldn't go to class at all. I think that going actually hinders my progress, and I can generally learn better when I'm not there as much.

Riiiiiiiiight. I'm keep telling myself that.
-------

I'm in a bum mood today.

Not sure why, and not even sure that it is what it appears to be.

I do, however, get to stay up all night tonight and work on my research paper that is due next week...and I'm looking forward to it. I get out of work at 9pm, and I will probably go running after that, after which I will take a shower and get to typin'.

I digress.

9:55 a.m. ::
prev :: next