::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

Took me a good twenty minutes to try and open my orange juice bottle. Then I had some boy do it. I'm pitiful today.

April 18, 2005
Yeah, Strawberry Fest wasn't that great.

Trust Southern to mess up a good time. Sheesh, I don't even go to that school and I'm annoyed.

However, it did have it's bright spots.

Monica, Stratton was up there singing his little heart out...and I thought of you. A little too country for my taste...but whatever:)

Seth's band did incredible. They totally rocked the house, and although all the mistakes that were made by the sound guys were annoying...somehow they managed not to mess this band up. I was proud. Nice job guys!

The animation videos were awesome. Too bad the baby block person never got his ice cream....

And I am officially sick.

Again.

So aside from this nice entry, I'm going to be out of it for the rest of the day. Pardon me for getting a little gross, but my head is cloudy, my nose is plugged, I'm both hot and cold and I wanna rip out my ovaries and stomp on them.

Violence could very well be the answer.

Have a good day.

8:34 a.m. ::
prev :: next