::Unexpected Liberation::
"drinking coffee; making plans to change the world."

"A new day rising"

April 19, 2005
Okay. I am having a problem.

Is it entirely possible that I missed the lesson on how to spell Neither?

Nope. I sure didn't.

So why don't people know how to spell that?

I've had two people in the last 24 hours spell it wrong on an email to me...and I don't like it one single bit.

I'm such a jerk sometimes.
-------

I just finished Othello for the second time.

Quite a sad little play...it almost brought tears to my eyes.

I adore those tragic Greek plays (and I really really have to sneeze right now and I can't because leaving for a tissue would mean leaving my laptop alone in the library...and I'm not so sure that's a good idea) and I'm happy that I went through it a second time because I missed a lot the first time, I think.

I also decided that I like the name Bianca (the prostitute in Othello).

Goodness. There is something wrong with me.
-------

And in case anyone cares, I officially got my research paper back this morning and I officially made a 97%.

Yay for E.E Cummings.

8:20 a.m. ::
prev :: next